Where Sleeping Girls Lie

$22.99

The impossibly gripping new mystery thriller from international bestselling author of Ace of Spades, Faridah Abike-Iyimide, perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Maureen Johnson
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES bestseller.
Where Sleeping Girls Lie is a haunting and compulsive new Dark Academia mystery of secrets, lies, and revenge, from the award-winning, bestselling author of Ace of Spades, Faridah Abike-Iyimide.
This was a mistake, the voice in her head whispered. You should never have come… Sade Hussein is the new girl at the prestigious Alfred Nobel Academy. She has no idea what to expect of her mysterious new boarding school – an institution steeped in tradition and secrets. But she certainly didn’t imagine her roommate, Elizabeth, go missing on her first night. Or for people to think Sade had something to do with it. Suddenly everyone is talking about Sade, including the Unholy Trinity: the three most popular girls at school. Swept up in their circle, Sade can’t shake the sense that there’s more to Elizabeth’s disappearance – especially as the teachers don’t seem to care. And then a student is found dead. It’s clear there’s more to Alfred Nobel Academy and its students than Sade could have imagined – and she must race to uncover the truth. But secrets lurk around every corner and beneath every surface…secrets that rival even her own.

2 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
ISBN: 9781474967549 Categories: , ,

Faridah Abike-lyimide

Harper Collins

Bind: Paperback

Pages: 576

Publication Date: 03/04/2024

For questions, please contact us