Spaghetti Giraffe 3 Book Set


Flying pots. Exploding cakes. Weird recipes and a terrifying rubbish bin. Life in Mina Cucina’s kitchen in never dull. Join Spaghetti Giraffe and his quirky friends in all their fun-filled adventures, in this special three-book set.

Three book set includes:

The Spaghetti Giraffe
Spaghetti Giraffe and the Egg of Courage
Spaghetti Giraffe and the Chaos Cake

Reading age: for 7 – 11 years

2 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
ISBN: 9780473658977 Categories: , ,